Match preview: VIPERS Weinfelden II - EHC Tatankas I | THL B 2017 / 2018

 
VIPERS Weinfelden II vs EHC Tatankas I

Match details

Match Date: Sunday, 25. February 2018
Match Time: 18:30 Uhr
 
Playground: EZO Romanshorn

Head-to-head

VIPERS Weinfelden II Stats EHC Tatankas I
39,70% Chances 60,31%
3 Current rank 1
12 Matches 12
6/0/6 W/D/L (Total) 10/0/2
3/0/4 W/D/L (Home) 5/0/2
3/0/2 W/D/L (Away) 5/0/0
17 Points 30
48 : 38 Goals 51 : 28
10 Difference 23
VIPERS Weinfelden II - KECK 5:0 Highest won home EHC Tatankas I - KECK 8:1
VIPERS Weinfelden II - Sittertal Beavers II 1:5 Highest loss home EHC Tatankas I - Sittertal Beavers II 1:2
Sittertal Beavers II - VIPERS Weinfelden II 1:6 Highest won away VIPERS Weinfelden II - EHC Tatankas I 1:5
EHC Tatankas I - VIPERS Weinfelden II 5:3 Highest loss away ----


History of matches

THL B 2017 / 2018
3 Saturday, 11 November 2017 19:30 EHC Tatankas I - VIPERS Weinfelden II 5 - 3
8 Saturday, 06 January 2018 20:45 VIPERS Weinfelden II - EHC Tatankas I 1 - 5
13 Sunday, 25 February 2018 18:30 VIPERS Weinfelden II - EHC Tatankas I 3 - 4
THL B Postseason 2017/2018
3 Saturday, 24 March 2018 18:15 VIPERS Weinfelden II - EHC Tatankas I 1 - 6
3 Sunday, 25 March 2018 17:00 EHC Tatankas I - VIPERS Weinfelden II 3 - 0
THL B 2016 / 2017
1 Sunday, 09 October 2016 12:45 VIPERS Weinfelden II - EHC Tatankas I 3 - 2
10 Sunday, 08 January 2017 20:00 EHC Tatankas I - VIPERS Weinfelden II 2 - 1
Barrage A/B 2016 / 2017
1 Saturday, 28 January 2017 20:30 VIPERS Weinfelden II - EHC Tatankas I 5 - 2
6 Friday, 03 March 2017 21:15 EHC Tatankas I - VIPERS Weinfelden II 1 - 5
Barrage THL B / THL C
2 Saturday, 30 January 2016 19:30 EHC Tatankas I - VIPERS Weinfelden II 2 - 6
5 Thursday, 03 March 2016 20:30 VIPERS Weinfelden II - EHC Tatankas I 6 - 5